MDL-36632 usability: Grading methods icons and CSS
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commit501380a96dbad0a4ff993fd37482e67ab5f3f04e
treee9fc4f9b1c703d3006973ea5f14ce003cf211989
parent5bd84c3fde7a7fd37ff36288319c087d03e9175d
MDL-36632 usability: Grading methods icons and CSS
grade/grading/form/guide/pix/icon.png
grade/grading/form/guide/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/styles.css
grade/grading/form/rubric/pix/icon.png
grade/grading/form/rubric/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/rubric/styles.css
theme/upgrade.txt