MDL-36449 usability: Normalising icons on course page
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 03:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
commitbb128107e3f31e695d9581a2ef3b492a2c1f79a3
treeae40d7eb27905b7b8a5c48dff1ad6188eae1ef59
parent7fc7a8b94cfe2954e65455ccf2836d5e2658eef3
MDL-36449 usability: Normalising icons on course page
14 files changed:
course/format/topics/styles.css
course/format/weeks/styles.css
course/lib.php
course/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
lib/javascript-static.js
lib/yui/dragdrop/dragdrop.js
mod/url/lib.php
mod/url/locallib.php
pix/i/dragdrop.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/dragdrop.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/standard/style/course.css
theme/upgrade.txt