MDL-36837 theme: Help icons aligned on the left are well positioned
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 04:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
commitc22fbd3868641ae5895fd8a519e5732d3dcc4d9b
tree80aa3ef2b05c1b273d926ded526690ad3e9eb9d4
parent694b2e20bbb293c1e677d10dc73402ca46fa5726
MDL-36837 theme: Help icons aligned on the left are well positioned
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/standard/style/core.css
theme/upgrade.txt