MDL-36622 usability: Adaptations following new icons
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:47:14 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
commitc42651d682ab7e8adbee3521ae366a0a1fa71270
treeb91ad203c45c469a255ae5357b32c4b82cf833fe
parent447cfc94a2672047539cd94cf84745cb92e1a9d0
MDL-36622 usability: Adaptations following new icons
course/category.php
course/index.php
course/search.php
enrol/manual/lib.php
lib/enrollib.php
pix/i/enrolusers.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/enrolusers.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/users.png
pix/i/users.svg
theme/upgrade.txt