MDL-29897 Update upgrade.txt files
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 08:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 07:11:55 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitee362526f8e60b1be12011962da0359f19267d1b
tree84ef23ba469ec9a861d812e4463c159f1da1f3d9
parent735de1c276df38517d4693eac77b448572ea49df
MDL-29897 Update upgrade.txt files
auth/upgrade.txt
blocks/upgrade.txt
enrol/upgrade.txt
lib/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/upgrade.txt
theme/upgrade.txt