MDL-36631 usability: Core edit for new messaging icons
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 07:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 04:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
commitf2bba619b3c84675d5ea6b53ace22dbdb2367641
tree6879dc5b6c2dfab6576e3530b12547d780cec797
parent00a398fbc62c67e1d718c0814b33da0f99d1cfc4
MDL-36631 usability: Core edit for new messaging icons
message/lib.php
theme/base/style/message.css
theme/upgrade.txt