MDL-32945 libraries: Replaced deprecated PARAM_MULTILANG with PARAM_TEXT
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 07:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 07:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
commit071e68f93e145aadf69a7c898bb0539a839515b1
treeaf7f32f1b0ff59d4fba9c210bc16736edd2d7993
parent3294034b80c5d404b907468f8316d493ee79d5c9
MDL-32945 libraries: Replaced deprecated PARAM_MULTILANG with PARAM_TEXT
29 files changed:
admin/roles/lib.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/user_form.php
blocks/blog_tags/edit_form.php
blocks/glossary_random/edit_form.php
blocks/html/edit_form.php
blocks/mentees/edit_form.php
blocks/tag_flickr/edit_form.php
blocks/tag_youtube/edit_form.php
blocks/tags/edit_form.php
cohort/edit_form.php
course/edit_form.php
course/request_form.php
enrol/externallib.php
grade/report/grader/ajax_callbacks.php
group/autogroup_form.php
group/group_form.php
group/grouping_form.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
mod/quiz/addrandomform.php
question/category_form.php
question/format.php
user/editlib.php
user/externallib.php
user/profile/definelib.php
user/profile/field/menu/define.class.php
user/profile/field/text/define.class.php
user/profile/field/text/field.class.php
user/profile/index_category_form.php