MDL-42177 libraries: Additional checking of the fullnamedisplay language string.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 04:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 06:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commit1cc3a9aecc2e56450f04942ce45925ab0d4b5c57
treeda2af0c82fdb776c43d42874b504ba782a47dd88
parent4e47920f08b42c19d102765ca7585b67e89452e6
MDL-42177 libraries: Additional checking of the fullnamedisplay language string.

If the language string is missing firstname or lastname, then when displaying the
user edit form it defaults to 'firstname lastname'

Previous logic has been moved out to new functions with unit tests.
user/editlib.php