MDL-51789 users: Allow picture update from webservices.
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +1100)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
commit5407c5b0f4fbd76cfbcd07ca5c5bf08fe5313e9a
treef6f78da3144e711b6d38d2249b3c066b6ddea8d1
parent49619ce243157c1ee73051e8c5770c00133569a5
MDL-51789 users: Allow picture update from webservices.

useredit_update_picture as moved to user_update_picture
as it's more general.  It was also moved to user/lib.php
so it can be used by both webservices and edit without more include files.
lib/classes/user.php
user/edit.php
user/editadvanced.php
user/editlib.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php