MDL-51427 user: correctly use strings for phone1 and phone2
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commit70fb46c87f92e5232db484428aa6491ffc6a6cb8
tree1af62e9be5b8add168e849ee5e05d8681d1ee5f8
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-51427 user: correctly use strings for phone1 and phone2

Thanks to Olumuyiwa Taiwo for original patch

AMOS BEGIN
  CPY [phone,core],[phone1,core]
AMOS END
admin/auth_config.php
admin/settings/users.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/user_form.php
blocks/myprofile/block_myprofile.php
blocks/myprofile/lang/en/block_myprofile.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/myprofilelib.php
mod/url/locallib.php
user/editlib.php