MDL-31776 - lib: Alternate name fields
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 02:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 03:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
commita327f25ef171f79b397b9855af5b03a10bc11fea
treef505003c6f4e2cd4d430188d457e5731fd63a1ed
parent9d871499fe08017ec3c6c02b199b9aba60de8716
MDL-31776 - lib: Alternate name fields

Add support for additional name fields and flexible formating of
user names.
37 files changed:
admin/settings/security.php
admin/settings/users.php
admin/user/user_bulk_cohortadd.php
admin/user/user_bulk_display.php
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
group/index.php
group/overview.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/badgeslib.php
lib/coursecatlib.php
lib/datalib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/tablelib.php
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/tests/search_test.php
mod/data/view.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/quiz/report/attemptsreport_table.php
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php
mod/workshop/allocation/manual/lib.php
mod/workshop/locallib.php
report/log/locallib.php
user/editlib.php
user/externallib.php
user/index.php
user/messageselect.php
user/selector/lib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php