MDL-28599 textlib Separated collator to collatorlib with static methods, and added...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +1200)
commitd609d962619a9477f31d62f1ec227c439ed8edd2
tree75494789f677f7b13b93006635ee90e63103377b
parent9805fb9f178f4d4837c6324f40fae803bb277ef6
MDL-28599 textlib Separated collator to collatorlib with static methods, and added support for locale aware sorting of objects
19 files changed:
admin/blocks.php
admin/localplugins.php
admin/registration/forms.php
blocks/activity_modules/block_activity_modules.php
blocks/community/forms.php
course/edit_form.php
course/editcategory_form.php
course/lib.php
course/publish/forms.php
lib/blocklib.php
lib/filterlib.php
lib/gradelib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/questionlib.php
lib/simpletest/testtextlib.php
lib/textlib.class.php
question/engine/bank.php
user/editlib.php