MDL-21676 user: minor gravatar fixes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commited9e0cb6ecd968348270a24ab41caa9da1a3055c
treef1ebf3bcc1e98b46ac0a8d3523c65ae7d223ea03
parent4125bdc139eb659595fd6d017c8ae083041fb262
MDL-21676 user: minor gravatar fixes
user/edit_form.php
user/editadvanced_form.php
user/editlib.php