MDL-60171 user/edit: more meaning for delete pic
authorGuillaume Latour <guillaume@cblue.be>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerGuillaume Latour <guillaume@cblue.be>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitfebd7a62f7b6d4d8ad193b85245d2ceef0051a9d
tree9fee3b2d772aac5c0fbee357de63c2310fc55903
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60171 user/edit: more meaning for delete pic

AMOS BEGIN
    CPY [delete,core_moodle],[deletepicture,core_moodle]
AMOS END
lang/en/moodle.php
user/editlib.php