MDL-44106 add WS_SERVER constant to all web service calls
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 06:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commite5d48aad44ea043b280084ea1ff010ccd3d104d1
tree8d901872ae8ae7ddf0c4fb34a0d7f672004d6f64
parent9b8555fbea7923bf4cf0834f5321b1e1dca2da1c
MDL-44106 add WS_SERVER constant to all web service calls

This will help us hack around some nasty webservice problems,
such as require_login() and it will be used to set proper 'ws' origin
in logged events.
lib/setup.php
webservice/amf/server.php
webservice/amf/simpleserver.php
webservice/rest/server.php
webservice/rest/simpleserver.php
webservice/soap/server.php
webservice/soap/simpleserver.php
webservice/upgrade.txt
webservice/xmlrpc/server.php
webservice/xmlrpc/simpleserver.php