MDL-31627: Arialist theme do not resize content when there are no blocks
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 06:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit001cdd04c23ae6881664a513ceecc590ed4cb729
tree811d833ea9e615418b03e14fdfa2f7134d22c333
parent0dde394db5f5d64843c32f8ab0f1311a3011da89
MDL-31627: Arialist theme do not resize content when there are no blocks
theme/arialist/style/settings.css