MDL-40912 coursecat: replaced 'hide' and 'show' add_to_log calls with an event
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 22:53:34 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 03:24:15 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
commit001f09548d384195883e94c0b667891ce07253d3
tree2cc18a4d981eb2919c98baf2423cfb3c95aa71da
parentd86c7206aa47a53a04aecca0a98774094ad9f503
MDL-40912 coursecat: replaced 'hide' and 'show' add_to_log calls with an event
lib/coursecatlib.php
lib/tests/events_test.php