MDL-47970 mod_scorm: fixed HTML5 validation error
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +1300)
commit0025296f19b0844f4b5b7dfc8fa7056029a1f267
tree60f92c49c0787f3aced4c5ed686ad761bc67556d
parent32a69a7d7a52ea6a2ee5db845e008f7db4de03bc
MDL-47970 mod_scorm: fixed HTML5 validation error
mod/scorm/index.php