MDL-61635 tool_dataprivacy: Filter out protected contexts in delete
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit00293f90a403ed0aee9e799f8acf77e97b324241
treee0167068a102c4b23ab170cf5f333588e0799a0d
parent1f000f071ef04c8eca5881151cd7a0d36c849b60
MDL-61635 tool_dataprivacy: Filter out protected contexts in delete
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/api.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/api_test.php