MDL-44154 mod_data: unified @package use
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +1300)
commit002a2a44a7b7707cf37fc4b97b87d2f1d573ab75
tree99be7653bb459255bbacf4d5b334f56c186372d7
parent692d247a3a2d7059b7e17f33c100f1d9925db72f
MDL-44154 mod_data: unified @package use
17 files changed:
mod/data/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/data/backup/moodle2/backup_data_stepslib.php
mod/data/backup/moodle2/restore_data_activity_task.class.php
mod/data/backup/moodle2/restore_data_stepslib.php
mod/data/css.php
mod/data/edit.php
mod/data/export.php
mod/data/field.php
mod/data/import.php
mod/data/index.php
mod/data/js.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/data/locallib.php
mod/data/preset.php
mod/data/templates.php
mod/data/version.php