MDL-53311 block_navigation: Update renderer
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:01:47 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
commit0043daf4ca83e97a319a694f67135366adde6550
treee0d2eb03e0588d31d17a07974ab3ffbf1acb410a
parent4838a196416807807697cc349c0835c7e434c328
MDL-53311 block_navigation: Update renderer

The renderer and styles require changes to match the new behaviour
introduced by the modifications to tree.js and the JavaScript renderer.

The PHP renderer now closely matches the JavaScript one, and we now use
the aria-hidden attribute to determine the node state.
blocks/navigation/renderer.php
blocks/navigation/styles.css