MDL-67599 behat: fix behat tests assuming Jan 2020 is a future date
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 02:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 05:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commit00444b07c7542eb93ffa078484f35ad2e6119c2b
tree85e951ced28bf8d5c7819b418bb3ce613f430105
parent7850f76a93bb673a30bdfffe23a3077c83d9749c
MDL-67599 behat: fix behat tests assuming Jan 2020 is a future date
mod/assign/tests/behat/assign_group_override.feature
mod/assign/tests/behat/assign_user_override.feature
mod/assign/tests/behat/steps_blind_marking.feature
mod/lesson/tests/behat/date_availability.feature
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_group_override.feature
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_user_override.feature