MDL-57999 grades: Add itemname to gradereport_user_get_grade_items
authorZoe Bogner <zoe.bogner@flinders.edu.au>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:12:52 +0000 (17:42 +1030)
committerZoe Bogner <zoe.bogner@flinders.edu.au>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:59:59 +0000 (21:29 +1030)
commit004738e03dea8fca5d33bf830d3b5f82b202841d
tree91faa388f0733aaad2683be6cbf885040882a20c
parent0f59b6dd758064997b18c3f2f444878bcee6b7bc
MDL-57999 grades: Add itemname to gradereport_user_get_grade_items
grade/report/user/externallib.php
grade/report/user/lib.php
grade/report/user/tests/externallib_test.php