MDL-64903 block_myoverview: Cluster course filters
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:09:50 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit0048e12f0417100c34bcaa0b28aedafcaa98de20
treef8c89b56a8c83b64c9fa5882c00c17969ae96874
parent0ebfd1c47bfb447981ebb3b7879ab14574f5a9ae
MDL-64903 block_myoverview: Cluster course filters
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/templates/nav-grouping-selector.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bs4-compat.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css