MDL-63805 glossary: New WS mod_glossary_update_entry
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit004be78003890985a932221f0952a77f9c3e2a1d
treee5db95cd387f95211e71a3edc8a4c098b36d6152
parent7fae5f61eff2335b9c2c2714841781dd59e25ee1
MDL-63805 glossary: New WS mod_glossary_update_entry
mod/glossary/classes/external.php
mod/glossary/classes/external/update_entry.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/glossary/db/services.php
mod/glossary/tests/external/update_entry.php [new file with mode: 0644]