MDL-43835 behat: Use proper step for navigation expansion
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 07:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commit004d7e35b0a2e425bea5c4db151791e95ba56827
treef718f6164e8712893a18f0030baf64111e2d2ebf
parent6c396b6bb4fa6f97f61c095ef86e4a34495ec5d1
MDL-43835 behat: Use proper step for navigation expansion
badges/tests/behat/add_badge.feature
badges/tests/behat/award_badge.feature