MDL-44087 mod_forum: Move forum digest to new processor
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0800)
commit0099960560f2fcf5f9ebec1d7e353dd8f8e18bbc
tree43ba177575c6604f9859280a0b15f5e4134c5235
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-44087 mod_forum: Move forum digest to new processor
mod/forum/db/messages.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/maildigest_test.php
mod/forum/version.php