MDL-68930 mod_h5pactivity: Check submit cap when tracking is enabled
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 13:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit00ae91688de309cd4bd1c19c7cab824d69c9ba7c
tree57baec96af334012429e3d278366b8d496cb3299
parent84e8bc49152ebb8fb2aa1c099ae0802521460db1
MDL-68930 mod_h5pactivity: Check submit cap when tracking is enabled
mod/h5pactivity/classes/external/get_h5pactivity_access_information.php
mod/h5pactivity/tests/external/get_h5pactivity_access_information_test.php