MDL-44590 course: fix deprecated behat step use
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
commit00f74dfd0d5a9f0cc4babedf56f61b4452d73442
treed80fc6375a40afa5c4b3eb8687c8fc9e9664361d
parentbc348632e1652402ba4061c6aa4873a6905c8a1f
MDL-44590 course: fix deprecated behat step use
course/tests/behat/category_management.feature