MDL-36893 fix mnet E_STRICT issue
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 13:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit00f9bca84a2659f468b5992a7ee49a8603c0c43d
treec18a7b52126f7c15dca3bc6e82259bf20a8c1dce
parent4a76321356300173f476460324f94a990814ebb8
MDL-36893 fix mnet E_STRICT issue
mnet/lib.php