MDL-35971 mod_forum: Add proper discussion list table description
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 07:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commit010a253a2309f1213a6e58eef7eece9c1f03b00e
tree5d4013e7af8b93cb87e8958843a093111b9c9896
parentc55402486bfefe81a1c102f36158de17e1dacd12
MDL-35971 mod_forum: Add proper discussion list table description
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache