MDL-60144 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_evaluate_submission
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit012c2b84b577cc6d3d57f94aadfa9540cedbbed8
treea3bd4fe7b55296b33c7b550e64a77115f3cfbe76
parent2c89c7c120343fd7fc2db80d77a1a5f8223e69bd
MDL-60144 mod_workshop: New WS mod_workshop_evaluate_submission
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php