MDL-50711 theme_bootstrapbase: Added inverse horizontal divider colors.
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:11:48 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committerMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 01:50:45 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
commit0163c590f3c31da7dcada9a541a02fe9892b400b
tree4878320f1a5c8ec73855d5859e42c40aacb28cd8
parent9325cd963fc4a3adb3fb041145bdffc79fc968e6
MDL-50711 theme_bootstrapbase: Added inverse horizontal divider colors.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css