MDL-55912 mod_assign: Set grader details to the correct user.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 01:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
commit0163e5d27630078008bafefa3f447995af31f77f
tree7eb076457d03079691650f3377cbf91ad49178a3
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-55912 mod_assign: Set grader details to the correct user.
mod/assign/locallib.php