MDL-64298 gradereport_user: Fix WS returned parameter description
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:15:59 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit016cffb936c7f0a4139e0be89e2de74aeec208e2
tree36a7daa1cda3cc15b80f9222b69533ac6e6404ff
parentaaff6692a1aa1827cb5c1c69910302d8cbf99379
MDL-64298 gradereport_user: Fix WS returned parameter description

feedbackformat must be optional always
grade/report/user/externallib.php