MDL-27428 accessibility : added a fourth argument to event's subscription and delegat...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 03:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit0193d9dfe776c2ff5d439df96c9fd24bbff78787
treeafce1ecf0460f2adc4de831e83db31d19c5d7559
parentf93844f3d7d236cd74b688125a00578a52a5fd6c
MDL-27428 accessibility : added a fourth argument to event's subscription and delegation methods to specify selector actions.
    - selected actions will fire the event through to the relevant handling functions.
blocks/dock.js
blocks/navigation/yui/navigation/navigation.js