MDL-34466 mod_assignment Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respect...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 06:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit01a67102e698c629685f1b1c4b6eb7ac9b2d8810
tree28a4d6a9b7bedf960161c9a684a88ee8b5202e98
parent55a568fa7d4b4fae9469887199e25385d6cff043
MDL-34466 mod_assignment Replace all instances of get_context_instance() with respective context_XXXX class in mod/assignment
12 files changed:
mod/assignment/grade.php
mod/assignment/lib.php
mod/assignment/locallib.php
mod/assignment/submissions.php
mod/assignment/type/online/all.php
mod/assignment/type/online/assignment.class.php
mod/assignment/type/online/file.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/assignment.class.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/notes.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/upload.php
mod/assignment/type/uploadsingle/assignment.class.php
mod/assignment/type/uploadsingle/upload.php