MDL-55611 icons: Remove pix_url
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit01a95b86cda1210faeb90d01d8cb9cb928b59ef3
tree30ff758a9f777792bcb95eac305eed6f4d35cadc
parent569d091b030e87c8d718445f19bfedfd22fbc344
MDL-55611 icons: Remove pix_url

Change to image_url because these are not "pix icons".
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/main.php
calendar/classes/api.php