Revert "MDL-33934 theme_mymobile: Updates to CSS & Javascript - including MDL-38072...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 06:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 06:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commit01ac2cd8131e1e0d1d8741e6fec8f03a282216cb
tree616e6e1c2004b214b45679e335b6357d78887f0c
parent4e516138e9b71ae13799c726bbf33f09d92ff28b
Revert "MDL-33934 theme_mymobile: Updates to CSS & Javascript - including MDL-38072 removing css/js for collapsed topic."

This reverts commit 7e6c6743028ec5e6b5957eb3f7ab0750c308f440.
This reverts commit c443c95c016bff151e4c78692d9ba1d326dc2a11.

This issue needs more work and will be delayed.
19 files changed:
theme/mymobile/config.php
theme/mymobile/javascript/custom.js
theme/mymobile/javascript/jquery-1.7.1.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/javascript/jquery-1.8.2.min.js [deleted file]
theme/mymobile/javascript/jquery.mobile-1.1.1.js [moved from theme/mymobile/javascript/jquery.mobile-1.2.0.js with 68% similarity]
theme/mymobile/lang/en/theme_mymobile.php
theme/mymobile/layout/general.php
theme/mymobile/pix/ajax-loader.gif [deleted file]
theme/mymobile/pix/ajax-loader.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/pix/ajax-loader2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/readme_moodle.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/renderers.php
theme/mymobile/settings.php
theme/mymobile/style/core.css
theme/mymobile/style/jmobile11.css [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/style/jmobile11_rtl.css [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/mymobile/style/jmobile120.css [deleted file]
theme/mymobile/style/media.css
theme/mymobile/version.php