MDL-37429 zipping improvements
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit01b4040a27980dfa6d68218f238a61a746c2ba15
tree9700e86b188232353afd0d47f4aadf6eff9dc481
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-37429 zipping improvements

Changes:
* zip_packer can create empty zip archives
* new option to ignore problematic files when creating archive
* detection of non-existent files
* debugging messages for opening of faulty zip archives
* coding style improvements
* no PHP 5.2 hacks
* more unit tests
lib/filestorage/file_archive.php
lib/filestorage/file_exceptions.php
lib/filestorage/file_packer.php
lib/filestorage/tests/fixtures/empty.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/filestorage/tests/fixtures/zip_info.php
lib/filestorage/tests/zip_packer_test.php
lib/filestorage/zip_archive.php
lib/filestorage/zip_packer.php