MDL-40171 question saving test
authorJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 07:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0700)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:08:01 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
commit01c898ecec0e0d8700a3c8a30f80f09af6561f85
tree349affed20f36f1d11f313d1374cae05b98346bc
parentfaaf80fadbfbc0353adc1240224135ecd5de2168
MDL-40171 question saving test
18 files changed:
question/engine/tests/helpers.php
question/type/calculatedsimple/tests/helper.php
question/type/calculatedsimple/tests/questiontype_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/description/tests/helper.php
question/type/description/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/match/tests/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/match/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/helper.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/multichoice/tests/helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/multichoice/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/numerical/tests/helper.php
question/type/numerical/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/questionbase.php
question/type/shortanswer/tests/helper.php
question/type/shortanswer/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/truefalse/tests/helper.php
question/type/truefalse/tests/questiontype_test.php