MDL-36629 usability: New workshop icons
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 06:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 07:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
commit01d1bb3a23f4d6bc027221b2bc9f106e6e01a5f8
tree300ec4b47c137369b366458c68ec3b456a63288e
parentf95fb4b6006819391e6c6ce5baa0e19bd1475897
MDL-36629 usability: New workshop icons
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-done.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-done.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-fail.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-fail.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-info.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-info.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-todo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/pix/userplan/task-todo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/scheduled.png
pix/i/scheduled.svg [new file with mode: 0644]