MDL-29092 login/change password: backporting to 1.9 for MDL-26381 and set form action...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 05:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
commit01dd64a8c8aa95f793accea371b2392e662663c5
treee4a37c8d9630cee80e9d6e7bd15a5fbc71add192
parentf28a448513ecffbebd2afa15a898a1e66501c660
MDL-29092 login/change password: backporting to 1.9 for MDL-26381 and set form action to user https when loginhttps is enable
login/change_password.php