MDL-49694 gradebook: display proper course name in overview
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 05:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commit01df798e7beb95af6e76509922623a860935bfee
treef1856769b4bf83baebacd05cdc914aecf79ffc0d
parent1d3fd63f97de06d447f76591055b716436718df5
MDL-49694 gradebook: display proper course name in overview
grade/report/overview/lib.php
grade/tests/behat/grade_view.feature