MDL-50318 course: Fix the URL of embedded images at resources overview
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit01f329babe0042d8044fd7d9aa87532a54914773
tree0ef32b250e5f0ac03dbb7f1050c2e8b3bc71bbc0
parent803f565753bd9fe41acc802774adac75c2219880
MDL-50318 course: Fix the URL of embedded images at resources overview

Not only mod_resource instances are listed here. All modules that
declare their FEATURE_MOD_ARCHETYPE as MOD_ARCHETYPE_RESOURCE (well, all
but those without own view page, such as mod_label) are listed. So we
must use the real plugin name when rendering the intro field.
course/resources.php