MDL-49185 mod_lti: Check for all capabilities
authorspvickers <github@spvickers.freeserve.co.uk>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:08:28 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commit01f38dd0e2853340f10da515ba141f2473086ae0
treed3c8c227ab2c1e7800e9fe232faacc062812849f
parentf4bfbd5aa234d54cc37cb3eced35e97a05e0ad60
MDL-49185 mod_lti: Check for all capabilities

Added check for explicit and implicit enabled capabilities when parsing
a custom parameter.
mod/lti/locallib.php