MDL-56334 libraries: Addition of domain checker.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 04:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commit020c98e373443502884f3541dd7499323f550b7f
tree0cb744a26349c0357c544b855c65b677c4f8723c
parent6d6e36923b5a29ec0bb939dbdc281dec2506d663
MDL-56334 libraries: Addition of domain checker.

Added a function for checking if a domain is allowed
against a list of domains that could contain wildcards.
lib/classes/ip_utils.php
lib/tests/ip_utils_test.php