MDL-30798 Blog: link param for entries about this course link is fixed
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commit021bea1240041925193f35cada26ee7ab07e2fc1
treea9f7d069355b64b58c606f2a5f59247196a16b09
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-30798 Blog: link param for entries about this course link is fixed
blocks/blog_recent/block_blog_recent.php