MDL-66306 lib: upgrade moodle lib docs
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:48:01 +0000 (07:48 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 05:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
commit02523182f970aaf77e04722aa262b98c1fcf6352
tree6928c0e7f637c7d535f713f2b829e1e031773397
parentf0f88f7f2b712a31f3c168b7e4b361922ee6f6e5
MDL-66306 lib: upgrade moodle lib docs
lib/phpmailer/README_MOODLE.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml