MDL-33915 - prevent use of rebuild_course_cache during upgrade
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 02:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 03:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit026082b401450f66ef7ac3aacf85b106059397c6
tree3a5b218d1dbfc86176d050a342aaba82c84c9f95
parent334de6b691e40f2e852cc1c9cdd8e92282995a41
MDL-33915 - prevent use of rebuild_course_cache during upgrade

It depends on upgrade changes itself
lib/db/upgrade.php